Kontakt

Kontaktformular

Kontaktformular
eastsouthwestnorth

Adresse: 
Slamastraße 23, Objekt 1
1230 Wien
T +43 7243 930 80 310
M wien@sisando.at

 

Ansprechpartner: 
Alexander Ankowitsch
T +43 (0) 676/849 871 303
M a.ankowitsch@sisando.at



Adresse:

Oberösterreich:
Beckerstraße 50 
4616 Marchtrenk
T +43 7243 930 80 310
M oberösterreich@sisando.at

Salzburg: 
Strubergasse 26 
5020 Salzburg
T +43 7243 930 80 310
M salzburg@sisando.at

 

Ansprechpartner: 
Markus Zauner
T+43 (0) 676/849 871 324
M m.zauner@sisando.at



Adresse:
Dörrstraße 85 
6020 Innsbruck
T +43 7243 930 80 310
M tirol@sisando.at

 

Ansprechpartner: 
Boris Gundolf
T +43 (0) 676/849 871 304
M b.gundolf@sisando.at



Adresse: 
Ebentaler Straße 40 
9020 Klagenfurt
T +43 7243 930 80 310
M kärnten@sisando.at

 

Ansprechpartner: 
Michael Ankowitsch
T +43 (0) 664/107 77 88
M m.ankowitsch@sisando.at