Kontakt

Kontaktformular

Kontaktformular
eastsouthwestnorth

Adresse: 
Slamastraße 23, Objekt 1
1230 Wien
+43 7243 930 80 310
wien@sisando.at

 

Ansprechpartner: 
Alexander Ankowitsch
T +43 (0) 676/849 871 303
M a.ankowitsch@sisando.at



Adresse:

Oberösterreich:
Beckerstraße 50 
4616 Marchtrenk
+43 7243 930 80 310
oberösterreich@sisando.at

Salzburg: 
Strubergasse 26 
5020 Salzburg
+43 7243 930 80 310
salzburg@sisando.at

 

Ansprechpartner: 
Markus Zauner
T +43 (0) 676/849 871 324
M m.zauner@sisando.at



Adresse:
Dörrstraße 85 
6020 Innsbruck
+43 7243 930 80 310
tirol@sisando.at

 

Ansprechpartner: 
Boris Gundolf
T +43 (0) 676/849 871 304
M b.gundolf@sisando.at



Adresse: 
Seenweg 38/13 
9122 St.Kanzian
+43 7243 930 80 310
kärnten@sisando.at

 

Ansprechpartner: 
Michael Ankowitsch
T +43 (0) 664/107 77 88
M m.ankowitsch@sisando.at